Directory

Website

Office

E-Mail

Mrs. Gerstler            

Principal

dgerstler@bedford.k12.va.us

Mrs. Perdue

Secretary

tperdue@bedford.k12.va.us

Mrs. Martin

Bookkeeper

lhmartin@bedford.k12.va.us

Ms. Jill Thompson

Counselor

jill.thompson@bedford.k12.va.us

Mrs. Barb Ratliff 

School Nurse bratliff@bedford.k12.va.us

Website

Staff/Teachers

E-Mail

Ms. Dolan

                               VPI  Preschool kaytlyn.dolan@bedford.k12.va.us

Ms. McNeill

           
               
Preschool Aide
lisa.mcneill@bedford.k12.va.us
 TBD ECSE preschool

 
 Mrs. Heffelfinger ECSE Preschool Aide  ashley.heffelfinger@bedford.k12.va.us

 

 

 


Mrs. Dunagan


Kindergarten


kristen.dunagan@bedford.k12.va.us
Mrs. English

          
Kindergarten

tara.english@bedford.k12.va.us
 
Mrs. Ergenbright

Kindergarten


aergenbright@bedford.k12.va.us

 

 

 

Mrs. Gisiner

First

sgisiner@bedford.k12.va.us

Mrs. Jones

First


djones@bedford.k12.va.us
 
Mrs. Anthony
 
First


bethany.anthony@bedford.k12.va.us

 

 

 

 
Mrs. Lyle


 Second

swalkerlyle@bedford.k12.va.us

Mrs. Price

Second


heather.price@bedford.k12.va.us

Mrs. Alcorn

Second

kristi.alcorn@bedford.k12.va.us

 

 

 

Mrs. Burgess

Third

kburgess@bedford.k12.va.us


Mrs. Sampson

Third

christine.sampson@bedford.k12.va.us

Mrs. Reid

Third

breid@bedford.k12.va.us

 

 

 


Mrs. Dively

Fourth

cdively@bedford.k12.va.us

Mrs. Hondros

Fourth

melanie.hondros@bedford.k12.va.us

 

 

 

Mr. Morejon                        Fifth emorejon@bedford.k12.va.us

Mrs. Jones

                 
                       Fifth

kjones@bedford.k12.va.us

 

 Instructional Aides

 

Mrs. Cowan

Instructional Aide

kcowan@bedford.k12.va.us

Mrs. Brown

Instructional Aide

jebrown@bedford.k12.va.us

Mrs. Lee

Instructional Aide

tlee@bedford.k12.va.us

 

Resource Teachers 

 

Mr. Gordon                    Art wgordon@bedford.k12.va.us

Mrs. Meador

 Music donna.meador@bedford.k12.va.us

Mrs. Rice

                   PE

lrice@bedford.k12.va.us

Mrs.Cales

                 Library/ITRT

scales@bedford.k12.va.us

Mrs. Lisa Shipp                  Gifted (TAG)


 

 Title 1

 

Mrs. Pimm

Reading Specialist

stacy.pimm@bedford.k12.va.us

 
Ms.  Flynn
Reading Specialist
kflynn@bedford.k12.va.us
 Mrs. Cash Title 1 Instrucitonal Coach  jami.cash@bedford.k12.va.us

 

 Special Education

 

Miss Fink           Special Education Teacher kfink@bedford.k12.va.us
 

Mrs. Fitch

          Special Education Teacher

marilyn.fitch@bedford.k12.va.us

 Mrs. Burns Special Education Teacher  sburns@bedford.k12.va.us

Mrs. Hawkins

         Special Education         Paraprofessional carrie.hawkins@bedford.k12.va.us
Mrs. Deutsch         Special Education                  Paraprofessional delisa.deutsch@bedford.k12.va.us
Mrs. McKenzie  Special Education Paraprofessional   trisha.mckenzie@bedford.k12.va.us
Mrs. Fisher Special Education -
Paraprofessional
 majorie.fisher@bedford.k12.va.us

Ms. Pannell

                
                    
Speech

kimberly.pannell@bedford.k12.va.us

Mrs. Caldwell

           
            Physical Therapy

kcaldwell@bedford.k12.va.us

 

 

 

Ms. Fiacchi

Cafeteria Manager

stewcafe@bedford.k12.va.us

Mr. Dennis Masters

Head Custodian

 

Mrs. Thomas

Custodian

lthomas@bedford.k12.va.us

 

 

 

Mrs. Cherry

Transportation

Bus 25

Mrs. Woodford

Transportation

Bus 28

Mrs. Moffler

Transportation

Bus 36

Mrs. Harrison

Transportation

Bus 43

Ms. St. Clair

Transportation

Bus 68

Mr. Hall

Transportation

Bus 96

Mrs. Martin

Transportation

Bus 177

Mrs. Smith              Transportation Bus 184

Mrs. Smith             Transportation Bus 215

 

 

 

 

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2019 West Corporation. All rights reserved.