Directory


Website

Office

E-Mail

Mrs. Gerstler

Principal

dgerstler@bedford.k12.va.us

Mrs. Perdue

Secretary

tperdue@bedford.k12.va.us

Mrs. Martin

Bookkeeper

lhmartin@bedford.k12.va.us

Mrs. Jill Sage

Counselor

jill.thompson@bedford.k12.va.us

Mrs. Barb Ratliff

School Nurse

bratliff@bedford.k12.va.us

Website

Staff/Teachers

E-Mail

Ms. Dolan

VPIPreschool

kaytlyn.dolan@bedford.k12.va.us

Ms. McNeill

Preschool Aide

lisa.mcneill@bedford.k12.va.us

Ms. Brammer

ECSE preschool

eryn.brammer@bedford.k12.va.us

Mrs. Heffelfinger

ECSE Preschool Aide

ashley.heffelfinger@bedford.k12.va.us




Mrs. English

Kindergarten

tara.english@bedford.k12.va.us

Mrs. Ergenbright

Kindergarten

aergenbright@bedford.k12.va.us




Mrs. Gisiner

First

sgisiner@bedford.k12.va.us

Mrs. Jones

First

djones@bedford.k12.va.us

Ms. Pimm

First

stacy.pimm@bedford.k12.va.us 




Mrs. Armes

Second

ellery.armes@bedford.k12.va.us

Mrs. Price

Second

heather.price@bedford.k12.va.us

TBD

Second





Ms. Franklin

Third

ashley.franklin@bedford.k12.va.us

Mrs. Sampson

Third

christine.sampson@bedford.k12.va.us

Mrs. Reid

Third

breid@bedford.k12.va.us




Mrs. Dively

Fourth

cdively@bedford.k12.va.us

Mrs. Jones

Fourth

kjones@bedford.k12.va.us


Instructional Aides


Mrs. Cowan

Instructional Aide

kcowan@bedford.k12.va.us

Mrs. Brown

Instructional Aide

jebrown@bedford.k12.va.us

Mrs. Lee

Instructional Aide

tlee@bedford.k12.va.us


Resource Teachers


Mr. Gordon

Art

wgordon@bedford.k12.va.us

Mrs. Meador

Music

donna.meador@bedford.k12.va.us

Mrs. Rice

PE

lrice@bedford.k12.va.us

Mrs. Johnson

Library/ITRT

betty.johnson@bedford.k12.va.us

Mrs. Lisa Shipp

Gifted (TAG)


Elizabeth James 


ESL Teacher

elizabeth.james@bedford.k12.va.us


Title 1


Mrs. Cash

Title 1 Instructional Coach

jami.cash@bedford.k12.va.us


Special Education


Miss Fink

Special Education Teacher

kfink@bedford.k12.va.us

Mrs. Fitch

Special Education Teacher

marilyn.fitch@bedford.k12.va.us

Mrs. Burns

Special Education Teacher

sburns@bedford.k12.va.us

Mrs. Hawkins

Special Education Paraprofessional

carrie.hawkins@bedford.k12.va.us

Ms. Markeia Brown

Special Education Paraprofessional

markeia.brown@bedford.k12.va.us

Ms. Keara Brown

Special Education Paraprofessional

keara.brown@bedford.k12.va.us

Mrs. Fisher

Special Education -

Paraprofessional

majorie.fisher@bedford.k12.va.us

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2020 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.