Directory
 

Website

Office

E-Mail

Mrs. Gerstler            

Principal

dgerstler@bedford.k12.va.us

Mrs. Perdue

Secretary

tperdue@bedford.k12.va.us

Mrs. Martin

Bookkeeper

lmartin@bedford.k12.va.us

Mrs. Chocklett

Counselor

dchocklett@bedford.k12.va.us

Website

Staff/Teachers

E-Mail

Mrs. Simmons

           
           Pre-K Coordinator

msimmons@bedford.k12.va.us

Mrs. Kopera

          
                  
Preschool

pkopera@bedford.k12.va.us

Mrs. Wells

           
               
Preschool Aide

cwells@bedford.k12.va.us

 

 

 


Mrs. Dunagan


Kindergarten


kristen.dunagan@bedford.k12.va.us

Miss Williams

          
Kindergarten

carrie.williams@bedford.k12.va.us
 
Mrs. Ergenbright

Kindergarten/First


aergenbright@bedford.k12.va.us

 

 

 

Mrs. Brown

First

jbrown@bedford.k12.va.us

Mrs. Jones

First


djones@bedford.k12.va.us

 

 

 

 
Mrs. Gisiner


 Second

 sgisiner@bedford.k12.va.us

Miss Holley
 

Second


bholley@bedford.k12.va.us

Mrs. Price

Second

heather.price@bedford.k12.va.us

 

 

 

Mrs. Burgess

Third

kburgess@bedford.k12.va.us


Mrs. Sampson

Third

christine.sampson@bedford.k12.va.us

Mrs. Reid

Third

breid@bedford.k12.va.us

 

 

 


Mrs. Lyle

Fourth

 
swalkerlyle@bedford.k12.va.us

Ms. Moomaw

Fourth

mmoomaw@bedford.k12.va.us

 

 

 

Mrs. Dively                        Fifth cdively@bedford.k12.va.us

Mrs. Jones

                 
                       Fifth

kjones@bedford.k12.va.us

Mrs. Porter                        Fifth sporter@bedford.k12.va.us

 

 Instructional Aides

 

Mrs. Cowan

Instructional Aide

kcowan@bedford.k12.va.us

Mrs. Brown

Instructional Aide

jebrown@bedford.k12.va.us

Mrs. Lee

Instructional Aide

tlee@bedford.k12.va.us

 

Resource Teachers 

 

Mr. Gordon                    Art wgordon@bedford.k12.va.us

Mrs. Moore

                 Music

dmoore@bedford.k12.va.us

Mr. Martin

                   PE

emartin@bedford.k12.va.us

Mrs. Calhoun

                 Library

tcalhoun@bedford.k12.va.us

Mr. Morejon                   ITRT

emorejon@bedford.k12.va.us
Mr. Tony Martin                  Gifted (TAG)

tmartin@bedford.k12.va.us

 

 Title 1

 

Mrs. Bower

Title1 Reading

abower@bedford.k12.va.us

 
Mrs. McNeely

Title 1 Reading 
 
mmcneely@bedford.k12.va.us


Mrs. Weddle

Title 1 Math


tweddle@bedford.k12.va.us

 

 Special Education

 

Miss Fink           Special Education kfink@bedford.k12.va.us
 

Mr. Ruof

          Special Education

scott.ruof@bedford.k12.va.us

Mrs. Goodwin

         Special Education                            Paraprofessional

rgoodwin@bedford.k12.va.us

Mrs. Stull         Special Education                            Paraprofessional 
 astull@bedford.k12.va.us
Ms. Barton         Special Education                             Paraprofessional  nicole.barton@bedford.k12.va.us
Mrs. McKenzie  Special Education Paraprofessional   trisha.mckenzie@bedford.k12.va.us
Mrs. Fisher Special Education - High Needs

 majorie.fisher@bedford.k12.va.us

Mrs. Terry

                
                    
Speech

gterrry@bedford.k12.va.us

Mrs. Caldwell

           
            Physical Therapy

kcaldwell@bedford.k12.va.us

 

 

 

Ms. Fiacchi

Cafeteria Manager

 

Mr. Nelms

Head Custodian

anelms@bedford.k12.va.us

Mrs. Thomas

Custodian

lthomas@bedford.k12.va.us

 

 

 

Mrs. Cherry

Transportation

Bus 25

Mr. Carr

Transportation

Bus 68

Mrs. Leslie

Transportation

Bus 72

TBA

Transportation

Bus 81

Mrs. Gibson

Transportation

Bus 116

Mrs. Moffler

Transportation

Bus 144

Mr. Collins

Transportation

Bus 150

Mrs. Smith                 Transportation Bus 184

Mrs. Wilson                Transportation Bus 194