Directory

Website

Office

E-Mail

Mrs. Gerstler            

Principal

dgerstler@bedford.k12.va.us

Mrs. Perdue

Secretary

tperdue@bedford.k12.va.us

Mrs. Martin

Bookkeeper

lhmartin@bedford.k12.va.us

Mrs. Chocklett

Counselor

dchocklett@bedford.k12.va.us

Website

Staff/Teachers

E-Mail

Mrs. Simmons

           
           Pre-K Coordinator

msimmons@bedford.k12.va.us

Mrs. Kopera

          
                  
Preschool

pkopera@bedford.k12.va.us

Mrs. Wells

           
               
Preschool Aide

cwells@bedford.k12.va.us

 

 

 


Mrs. Dunagan


Kindergarten


kristen.dunagan@bedford.k12.va.us

Mrs. Brown

          
Kindergarten

jbrown@bedford.k12.va.us
 
Mrs. Ergenbright

Kindergarten


aergenbright@bedford.k12.va.us

 

 

 

Mrs. Gisiner

First

sgisiner@bedford.k12.va.us

Mrs. Jones

First


djones@bedford.k12.va.us
 
Mrs. Anthony
 
First


bethany.anthony@bedford.k12.va.us

 

 

 

 
Mrs. Lyle


 Second

swalkerlyle@bedford.k12.va.us

Mrs. Price

Second


heather.price@bedford.k12.va.us



Second



 

 

 

Mrs. Burgess

Third

kburgess@bedford.k12.va.us


Mrs. Sampson

Third

christine.sampson@bedford.k12.va.us

Mrs. Reid

Third

breid@bedford.k12.va.us

 

 

 


Mrs. Alcorn

Fourth

kristi.alcorn@bedford.k12.va.us


Ms. Moomaw

Fourth

mmoomaw@bedford.k12.va.us

 

 

 

Mrs. Dively                        Fifth cdively@bedford.k12.va.us

Mrs. Jones

                 
                       Fifth

kjones@bedford.k12.va.us

Mrs. Porter                        Fifth sporter@bedford.k12.va.us

 

 Instructional Aides

 

Mrs. Cowan

Instructional Aide

kcowan@bedford.k12.va.us

Mrs. Brown

Instructional Aide

jebrown@bedford.k12.va.us

Mrs. Lee

Instructional Aide

tlee@bedford.k12.va.us

 

Resource Teachers 

 

Mr. Gordon                    Art wgordon@bedford.k12.va.us

Mrs. Craft

                 Music

prussell@bedford.k12.va.us

 Mrs. Waicul

 Music  nwaicul@bedford.k12.va.us

Mrs. Rice

                   PE

lrice@bedford.k12.va.us

Mrs.Cales

                 Library

scales@bedford.k12.va.us

Mr. Morejon                   ITRT

emorejon@bedford.k12.va.us
Mrs. Lisa Shipp                  Gifted (TAG)


 

 Title 1

 

Mrs. Pimm

Title 1 Reading

stacy.pimm@bedford.k12.va.us

 


Title 1 Reading 
 





Title 1 Reading



 

 Special Education

 

Miss Fink           Special Education kfink@bedford.k12.va.us
 

Mrs. Davis

          Special Education

ashley.davis@bedford.k12.va.us

 Mrs. Burns Special Education  sburns@bedford.k12.va.us

Mrs. Ullery

         Special Education         Paraprofessional

 

Mrs. Stull         Special Education                  Paraprofessional 
 astull@bedford.k12.va.us
 Mr. Smith Special Education Pareprofessional  
Mrs. Deutsch         Special Education                  Paraprofessional
Mrs. McKenzie  Special Education Paraprofessional   trisha.mckenzie@bedford.k12.va.us
Mrs. Fisher Special Education -
 High Needs
 majorie.fisher@bedford.k12.va.us

Mrs. Terry

                
                    
Speech

gterrry@bedford.k12.va.us

Mrs. Caldwell

           
            Physical Therapy

kcaldwell@bedford.k12.va.us

 

 

 

Ms. Fiacchi

Cafeteria Manager

 

Mr. Nelms

Head Custodian

anelms@bedford.k12.va.us

Mrs. Thomas

Custodian

lthomas@bedford.k12.va.us

 

 

 

Mrs. Cherry

Transportation

Bus 25

Mr. Carr

Transportation

Bus 68

Mrs. Leslie

Transportation

Bus 72

TBA

Transportation

Bus 81

Mrs. Gibson

Transportation

Bus 116

Mrs. Moffler

Transportation

Bus 144

Mr. Collins

Transportation

Bus 150

Mrs. Smith              Transportation Bus 184

Mrs. Wilson             Transportation Bus 194

 

 

 

 

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2017 West Corporation. All rights reserved.